Shawn Volk
Shawn Volk

Shawn Volk
Lincoln, ND

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Dacotah Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

5th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Dacotah Speedway

Mandan Dirt Series + Military Appreciation Night

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Dacotah Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

McLean County Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Dacotah Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

McLean County Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

McLean County Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jul11

Monday, 11 July 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Dacotah Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Dacotah Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 2

8th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Dacotah Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Dacotah Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Dacotah Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Dacotah Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads