Mason Nash
Mason Nash

Mason Nash
Piedmont, SD

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Black Hills Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Black Hills Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Black Hills Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Black Hills Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Black Hills Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Black Hills Speedway

$1,250 to win Wissota Street Stock Special

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Black Hills Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Black Hills Speedway

IMCA Modified

HEAT 1

2nd

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Black Hills Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Black Hills Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Black Hills Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Black Hills Speedway

South Dakota Half Mile Nationals Night 1

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Black Hills Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads