Kyle McMahon
Kyle McMahon

Kyle McMahon
Mt Vernon, IL

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 9 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Charleston Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Bi-State Battle Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Charleston Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Sugar Creek Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

411 Motor Speedway

Crate LM

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

The Governor's Cup Open Practice

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models (S&J Auto Sales)

HEAT 1

11th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models (S&J Auto Sales)

B FEATURE 1

15th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads