Cody Martin
Cody Martin

Cody Martin
Mitchell, SD

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

May2

Sunday, 02 May 2021

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May9

Sunday, 09 May 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

10th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

10th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

16th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

Huset's Speedway

Tri-State Late Models

B FEATURE 2

7th

Jun3

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Dakota State Fair Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Dakota State Fair Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Miller Central Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun13

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Brown County Speedway

DACOTAH RUMBLE/SUPER STOCK SHOOTOUT

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Wagner Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-90 Speedway

Tri-State Late Model Series

A FEATURE

9th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Wagner Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Dakota State Fair Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep15

Wednesday, 15 September 2021

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

W100 LATE MODEL FEATURE

7th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

W100 LATE MODEL FEATURE

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads