Michael Hofer
Michael Hofer

Michael Hofer
Cochrane, WI

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

16th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

17th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

14th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

6th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

11th DNF

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Chateau Speedway

Spirit of 83

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads