Matt Strassheim
Matt Strassheim

Matt Strassheim
Morning Sun, IA

Schedule & Results

2021 Events

2021 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

34 Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

34 Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

34 Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

34 Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

34 Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Lee County Speedway

Mini Hauler Trucks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

34 Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

34 Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads