Cole Anderson
Cole Anderson

Cole Anderson
Le Center, MN

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 15 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr25

Thursday, 25 April 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Mason City Motor Speedway

Sanco Equipment USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Chateau Speedway

French's Repair& Fab USRA A Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Fairmont Raceway

USRA MODIFIEDS

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May23

Thursday, 23 May 2024

Princeton Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

MODIFIEDS FEATURE

15th DNF

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

MODIFIEDS FEATURE

18th DNF

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

MODIFIEDS FEATURE

22nd

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Fairmont Raceway

USRA MODIFIEDS

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Fairmont Raceway

USRA MODIFIEDS

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun26

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

Fairmont Raceway

USRA MODIFIEDS

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Hamilton County Speedway

Mike Baker Memorial Race

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

Fairmont Raceway

USRA MODIFIEDS

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Fairmont Raceway

USRA MODIFIEDS

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

Fairmont Raceway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads