Seth Standley
Seth Standley

Seth Standley
Yuba City, CA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Winged Sprints

A MAIN

10th

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Silver Dollar Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A MAIN

5th

2024 race stats based on 23 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb1

Thursday, 01 February 2024

Reno Livestock Events Center

500 Open

G MAIN

DNS

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

Reno Livestock Events Center

500 Open

D MAIN

7th

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

Reno Livestock Events Center

500 Open

F MAIN

14th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Stockton Dirt Track

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Kings Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

15th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Winged Sprints

A MAIN

17th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

10th DNF

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

7th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Marysville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

A MAIN

14th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Kings Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

A MAIN

12th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

A MAIN

11th

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Placerville Speedway

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

5th

Jul15

Monday, 15 July 2024

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints

A MAIN

10th

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2024

Coos Bay Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

15th

Jul17

Wednesday, 17 July 2024

Douglas County Dirt Track

360 Sprint Cars

A MAIN

17th

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

Marysville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

13th

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Silver Dollar Speedway

360 Winged Sprints

A MAIN

24th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads