Dalton Patrick
Dalton Patrick

Dalton Patrick
West Monroe, LA

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

17

Wins

1

Top 5

8

Top 10

13

2022 race stats

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Thunder Valley Speedway

Performance Signs & Graphics Crate Lates

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees Crate Lates

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads