Krista Travis
Krista Travis

Krista Travis
Murfreesboro, TN

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

13

Wins

0

Top 5

3

Top 10

7

2022 race stats

Jan6

Thursday, 06 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Short Track | 31st Annual Ice Bowl - Practice

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Street Stocks

HEAT 4

6th

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Street Stocks

B FEATURE 2

9th

Feb20

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

19th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

602 Crate

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

602 Crate

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

602 Crate

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

$300 to win Weekly Racing

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

QUALIFYING 1

14th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads