Alaska Raceway Park

The List of Drivers for the Street Legal Wally

There was an excellent turnout for the NHRA Street Legal races on Friday, August 18th. The top 16 drivers are listed below and are qualified to run in the Street Legal Wally race on Sunday, August 20th.

Justin Burgess
Allen Garrett
Josh Good
Justin Roland
Eugeniu Gilca
Rick Nissen
Karl Greninger
Jamie Gerow
Joe McConnell
Nick Saldana
Kyle Stanfill
Rex B.
Steve Page
Renato Divina
Mike Giovanelli
Joe Zong

The complete "List" is here: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1iXkDTQFaIJibrv0jTy8T1l7ZGddR5yavuAR4Q9H-oB4/edit?usp=sharing

Submitted By: Michelle Maynor

Back to News