NRA Sprint Invaders
NRA Sprint Invaders

NRA Sprint Invaders

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Waynesfield Raceway Park

NRA Sprint Invaders

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2017

Limaland Motorsports Park

2017 NRA/GLSS Season Opener

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2017

Limaland Motorsports Park

RAIN DATE FOR OPENER

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Waynesfield Raceway Park

Waynesfield, OH

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Fremont Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Limaland Motorsports Park

NRA Sprint Invaders

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Attica Raceway Park

NRA Sprint Invaders, Fast Racing Series

May12

Friday, 12 May 2017

Attica Raceway Park

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Sprint Series

May19

Friday, 19 May 2017

Limaland Motorsports Park

NRA Sprint Invaders

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

Limaland Motorsports Park

Memorial Day Weekend Classic Day 1

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Waynesfield Raceway Park

Memorial Day Weekend Classic Day 2

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2017

TBA

Memorial Day Weekend Classic Day 3

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2017

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Great Lakes Super Sprints

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Crystal Motor Speedway

GLSS Opening Weekend Night 2

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Crystal Motor Speedway

GLSS Opening Weekend Night 2

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Montpelier Motor Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Sprint Series

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Montpelier Motor Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Sprint Series

Jun21

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Waynesfield Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2017

I-96 Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Sprint Series

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2017

I-96 Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Sprint Series

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Thunderbird Raceway

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Sprint Series

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Thunderbird Raceway

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Sprint Series

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2017

Limaland Motorsports Park

4th of July Weekend Day 1

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2017

Limaland Motorsports Park

4th of July Weekend Day 1

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Fremont Speedway

4th of July Weekend Day 2

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Fremont Speedway

4th of July Weekend Day 2

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2017

Atomic Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Sprint Series, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2017

TBA

4th of July Weekend Day 3

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2017

Waynesfield Raceway Park

4th of July Weekend Day 4

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2017

Waynesfield Raceway Park

4th of July Weekend Day 4

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2017

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Great Lakes Super Sprints

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Merritt Speedway

Mid Summer Triple Header Weekend Day 2

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Merritt Speedway

Mid Summer Triple Header Weekend Day 2

Jul23

Sunday, 23 July 2017

I-96 Speedway

GLSS & DC

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2017

Limaland Motorsports Park

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Sprint Series

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2017

Limaland Motorsports Park

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Sprint Series

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Montpelier Motor Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Sprint Series

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Montpelier Motor Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Sprint Series

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2017

Limaland Motorsports Park

NRA Sprint Invaders

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2017

Waynesfield Raceway Park

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Sprint Series, Fast Racing Series

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Ohsweken Speedway

Canadian Nationals

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Ohsweken Speedway

Canadian Nationals

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2017

Ohsweken Speedway

Canadian Nationals

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2017

Ohsweken Speedway

Canadian Nationals

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Ohsweken Speedway

Canadian Nationals

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Ohsweken Speedway

Canadian Nationals

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Eldora Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, All Star Circuit of Champions

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads