NRA Sprint Invaders
NRA Sprint Invaders

NRA Sprint Invaders

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Waynesfield Raceway Park

NRA Sprint Invaders

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2019

Waynesfield Raceway Park

Dancer Earns NRA Victory at “The Field"

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Eldora Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

Limaland Motorsports Park

NRA Sprint Invaders

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Fremont Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Eldora Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders

May24

Friday, 24 May 2019

Limaland Motorsports Park

NRA Sprint Invaders

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Montpelier Motor Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Eldora Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

Limaland Motorsports Park

NRA Sprint Invaders

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2019

Limaland Motorsports Park

NRA Sprint Invaders

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2019

Limaland Motorsports Park

Family Fun Night !

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Fremont Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Waynesfield Raceway Park

NRA Sprint Invaders

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Limaland Motorsports Park

NRA Sprint Invaders

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2019

Limaland Motorsports Park

NRA Sprint Invaders

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Limaland Motorsports Park

NRA Sprint Invaders

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Montpelier Motor Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, Great Lakes Super Sprints

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2019

Limaland Motorsports Park

King of the Quarter Mile Race

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Michaels Mercer Raceway

NRA Sprint Invaders, PST-Patriot Sprint Tour

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Limaland Motorsports Park

Rain Date for the King of the Quarter Mile

Aug11

Sunday, 11 August 2019

Eriez Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, PST-Patriot Sprint Tour

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

I-75 Raceway

NRA Sprint Invaders, USCS United Speed Contest Sanction

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

I-75 Raceway

NRA Sprint Invaders, USCS United Speed Contest Sanction

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Ohsweken Speedway

Canadian Sprint Car Nationals

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Ohsweken Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, Empire Super Sprints, Southern Ontario Sprints, PST-Patriot Sprint Tour, Great Lakes Super Sprints

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads