ASCS Lone Star Region
ASCS Lone Star Region

ASCS Lone Star Region

Schedule & Results

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2019

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2019

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Lone Star Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2019

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Lone Star Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Rose Bowl Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region, ASCS Lone Star Region

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

TBA

ASCS Gulf South Region, ASCS Lone Star Region

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Abilene Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region, ASCS Lone Star Region

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Lonestar Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region, ASCS Lone Star Region

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2019

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Superbowl Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

Monarch Motor Speedway

Wichita Falls, TX

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Lone Star Region

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Rose Bowl Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2019

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Oct31

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Nov1

Friday, 01 November 2019

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2019

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads