ASCS Lone Star Region
ASCS Lone Star Region

ASCS Lone Star Region

Schedule & Results

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Mar25

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Superbowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Revolution Park

ASCS Lone Star Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Lone Star Region

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

RPM Speedway

KR Cup Round #8

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Superbowl Speedway

$1000 to Win in USRA Factory Stock & USRA Limited Modifieds

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Revolution Park

ASCS Lone Star Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Superbowl Speedway

Closed for Labor Day

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Superbowl Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region, Mini Mods of Texas, Weekly Classes

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads