WSS - Wingless Sprint Series
WSS - Wingless Sprint Series

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Sunset Speedway Park

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2016

Madras Speedway

Madras, OR

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Cottage Grove Speedway

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, ODSS-Oregon Double Shot Series

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Grays Harbor Raceway

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, ODSS-Oregon Double Shot Series

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Grays Harbor Raceway

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, ODSS-Oregon Double Shot Series

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Willamette Speedway

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, ODSS-Oregon Double Shot Series

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Cottage Grove Speedway

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, ODSS-Oregon Double Shot Series

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Madras Speedway

MAKE A WISH EVENT

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Coos Bay Speedway

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, ODSS-Oregon Double Shot Series

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Sunset Speedway Park

OPEN WHEEL FRENZY

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Willamette Speedway

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, ODSS-Oregon Double Shot Series

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Madras Speedway

OPEN WHEEL SPECTACULAR

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2016

Madras Speedway

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, ODSS-Oregon Double Shot Series

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Sunset Speedway Park

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, ODSS-Oregon Double Shot Series

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads