FASTonDIRT
FASTonDIRT

FASTonDIRT

Schedule & Results

Next Event


May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

FASTonDIRT

All 2022 Events

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

FASTonDIRT

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Atomic Speedway

10K to win

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Fremont Speedway

FASTonDIRT

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

I-96 Speedway

Full Throttle Sprint Car Nationals - Night 1

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-96 Speedway

Full Throttle Sprint Car Nationals - Night 2

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Wayne County Speedway

FASTonDIRT

Jun29

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

Atomic Speedway

5K to win

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Waynesfield Raceway Park

FASTonDIRT, Great Lakes Traditional Sprints

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

I-96 Speedway

Wing Fling - Featuring FAST On Dirt & Great Lakes Super Sprints

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Butler Speedway

FASTonDIRT

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Fremont Speedway

FASTonDIRT

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

10K to win

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Atomic Speedway

5K to win

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Commonwealth Clash 20K

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Atomic Speedway

5K to win

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Steel City Stampede

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads