SCCA Australian TITLE
SCCA Australian TITLE

SCCA Australian TITLE

Schedule & Results

All 2014 Events

Jan18

Saturday, 18 January 2014

Speedway City

360ci Track Championship

Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2014

Borderline Speedway

Allstars R8 / Tyson Perez Memorial

Feb15

Saturday, 15 February 2014

Murray Bridge Speedway

360ci Club Points

Feb22

Saturday, 22 February 2014

Speedway City

360ci Track Championship

Mar1

Saturday, 01 March 2014

Timmis Speedway

Allstars R10

Mar8

Saturday, 08 March 2014

Speedway City

Mayors Cup

Mar22

Saturday, 22 March 2014

Speedway City

South Australian 360ci Title

Mar28

Friday, 28 March 2014

Murray Bridge Speedway

Australian 360ci Title

Mar29

Saturday, 29 March 2014

Murray Bridge Speedway

Australian 360ci Title

Apr12

Saturday, 12 April 2014

Murray Bridge Speedway

Ross Wright Memorial

Apr18

Friday, 18 April 2014

Tolmer Speedway

Triple Challenge

Apr20

Sunday, 20 April 2014

Speedway City

360ci Easter Thrillerama

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads