Pa Sprints 358
Pa Sprints 358

Pa Sprints 358

Schedule & Results

All 2019 Events

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

Lincoln Speedway

410s, 358s & Wingless Super Sportsman Sprints

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Lincoln Speedway

USAC East Coast & 410 Sprint Cars

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Lincoln Speedway

16th Annual Weldon Sterner Memorial

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Lincoln Speedway

McSherrystown Moose Lodge #720 Night

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Lincoln Speedway

410s, 358s & Extreme Stocks

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Port Royal Speedway

PASS-Pa Sprint Series 305

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Lincoln Speedway

410s, 358s & Midgets

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Lincoln Speedway

Regular show

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Lincoln Speedway

410s, 358s & Wingless Super Sportsman

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln Speedway

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Lincoln Speedway

410s, 358s & PennMar Modifieds

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Lincoln Speedway

Fallen Firefighters Night in Memory of Brandon Little with $5,000 to Win 410s

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Lincoln Speedway

358 Summer Series with 358 Sprints, 358 Late Models & 600 Xcel Modifieds

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Lincoln Speedway

410s, 358s & Mid-Atlantic Modifieds

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Lincoln Speedway

410s, 358s & Central PA Legends

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Lincoln Speedway

DCS School of Racing Night

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Lincoln Speedway

410s, 358s & Mid-Atlantic Modifieds

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Lincoln Speedway

410s & 358s

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Lincoln Speedway

Bob Leiby Memorial- Final Points Race for 410s

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Lincoln Speedway

358 Sprint Summer Series with 358 Sprints, 358 Late Models & Extreme Stocks

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Lincoln Speedway

Hank Gentzler Memorial

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads