MidSouth Sprint Car Association
MidSouth Sprint Car Association

MidSouth Sprint Car Association

Schedule & Results

All 2018 Events

Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

I-30 Speedway

MidSouth Sprint Car Association

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

I-30 Speedway

Rescheduled - 7/14

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Lexington 104 Speedway

USCS United Speed Contest Sanction, MidSouth Sprint Car Association

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Riverside International Speedway

Hooker Hood Classic

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Riverside International Speedway

USCS Race Special

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Greenville Speedway

USCS

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2018

Lexington 104 Speedway

USCS United Speed Contest Sanction, MidSouth Sprint Car Association

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

I-30 Speedway

I-30-30 Showdown

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Riverside International Speedway

5th Annual Cody Burk Memorial

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

Big Jimmy Cup Race 1

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Riverside International Speedway

Jimmy Huffman Memorial

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Greenville Speedway

Big Jimmy Cup Race 3 - Championship Night

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Riverside International Speedway

Fall Nationals

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Riverside International Speedway

Grassroots Nationals

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Riverside International Speedway

USCS Fall Nationals

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads