POWRi
POWRi

POWRi

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Vado Speedway Park

NMMRA-New Mexico Motor Racing Association

Pits Open

2:00 PM

Gates Open

3:00 PM

Hot Laps At

5:15 PM

Racing Starts

5:30 PM
Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Monarch Motor Speedway

Season Opener

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Monarch Motor Speedway

Season Opener

Mar25

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Creek County Speedway

Turnpike Challenge

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Turnpike Challenge

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Turnpike Challenge

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Alien Motor Speedway

POWRi Alien Super Sprints

Mar28

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Port City Raceway

Turnpike Challenge

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Non-Wing Nationals

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Non-Wing Nationals

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock Nationals

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Vado Speedway Park

POWRi Vado Super Sprints

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock Nationals

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Open Wheel Showdown

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Alien Motor Speedway

POWRi Alien Super Sprints

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Devils Lake Speedway

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Valley Speedway

POWRi Mid-State Nationals

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

I-70 Speedway Dirt Track

I-70 Invitational

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

I-70 Speedway Dirt Track

I-70 Invitational

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Vado Speedway Park

POWRi Vado Super Sprints

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

KC Raceway

POWRi Central States Midgets at KC Raceway

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Macon Speedway

Midwest Season Opener

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Tulsa Raceway Park

POWRi Lucas Oil West Midgets at Tulsa Raceway Park

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Lucas Oil West Midgets at I-44 Riverside Speedway

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Devils Lake Speedway

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Alien Motor Speedway

POWRi Alien Super Sprints

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Central Missouri Speedway

POWRi Lucas Oil War Sprints at Central Missouri Speedway

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Charleston Speedway

ILLIANA Showdown

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

River Cities Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at River Cities Speedway

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Charleston Speedway

ILLIANA Showdown

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Greenbush Race Park

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Greenbush Race Park

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Buffalo River Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Buffalo River Speedway

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Central Missouri Speedway

POWRi Lightning Sprint Nationals

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Sprint & Midget Nationals

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Vado Speedway Park

Memorial Day Weekend Double Header

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Airport Raceway

Midget Roundup

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Vado Speedway Park

Memorial Day Weekend Double Header

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Sprint & Midget Nationals

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Central Missouri Speedway

POWRi Lightning Sprint Nationals

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Airport Raceway

Midget Roundup

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Red River Valley Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Red River Valley Speedway

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Greenbush Race Park

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Greenbush Race Park

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Alien Motor Speedway

POWRi Alien Super Sprints

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Buffalo River Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Buffalo River Speedway

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Aztec Speedway

POWRi Desert Winged Sprints at Aztec Speedway

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Charleston Speedway

POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprints at Charleston Speedway

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Valley Speedway

POWRi Central States Midgets at Valley Speedway

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Creek County Speedway

POWRi Lucas Oil West Midgets at Creek County Speedway

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Spoon River Speedway

POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprints at Spoon River Speedway

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Aztec Speedway

POWRi Desert Winged Sprints at Aztec Speedway

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Devils Lake Speedway

Jun16

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Charleston Speedway

Illinois SPEED Week

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Lincoln Speedway

Illinois SPEED Week

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Norman County Raceway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Norman County Raceway

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

Illinois SPEED Week

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Macon Speedway

Illinois SPEED Week

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Vado Speedway Park

POWRi Vado Super Sprints

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Devils Lake Speedway

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Fayette County Speedway

Illinois SPEED Week

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Lucas Oil West Midgets at I-44 Riverside Speedway

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi WAR Sprints at Lake Ozark Speedway

Jun27

Sunday, 27 June 2021

River Cities Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at River Cities Speedway

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

POWRi Desert Winged Sprints at Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

POWRi Desert Winged Sprints at Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Greenbush Race Park

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Greenbush Race Park

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Tulsa Raceway Park

POWRi Lucas Oil West Midgets at Tulsa Raceway Park

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Greenbush Race Park

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Greenbush Race Park

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Corn Belt Clash

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Port City Raceway

POWRi Lucas Oil West Midgets at Port City Raceway

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Valley Speedway

Thunder in the Valley

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Valley Speedway

Thunder in the Valley

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Devils Lake Speedway

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Thunder in the Valley

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Red River Valley Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Red River Valley Speedway

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Vado Speedway Park

POWRi Vado Super Sprints

Jul25

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Buffalo River Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Buffalo River Speedway

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Missouri State Fair Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at River Cities Speedway

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Alien Motor Speedway

POWRi Alien Super Sprints

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Greenbush Race Park

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Greenbush Race Park

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Macon Speedway

Midget and Sprint Double Header

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Buffalo River Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Buffalo River Speedway

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Iron Man 55

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Iron Man 55

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Valley Speedway

King of Kansas City

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Devils Lake Speedway

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Norman County Raceway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Norman County Raceway

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

River Cities Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at River Cities Speedway

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Greenbush Race Park

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Greenbush Race Park

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Vado Speedway Park

POWRi Vado Super Sprints

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Buffalo River Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Buffalo River Speedway

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Aztec Speedway

POWRi Desert Winged Sprints at Aztec Speedway

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Charleston Speedway

POWRi at Charleston Speedway

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprints at Lake Ozark Speedway

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Aztec Speedway

POWRi Desert Winged Sprints at Aztec Speedway

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Macon Speedway

Camfield Memorial

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Creek County Speedway

POWRi West Midgets at Creek County Speedway

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Lucas Oil West Midgets at I-44 Riverside Speedway

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Vado Speedway Park

POWRi Vado Super Sprints

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Buffalo River Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Buffalo River Speedway

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Buffalo River Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Buffalo River Speedway

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Greenbush Race Park

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Greenbush Race Park

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Vado Speedway Park

Labor Day Weekend Double Header

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Sprint & Midget Nationals

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Sprint & Midget Nationals

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Vado Speedway Park

Labor Day Weekend Double Header

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Greenbush Race Park

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Greenbush Race Park

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

Herb Barlow Memorial

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Spoon River Speedway

Tom Knowles Memorial

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Port City Raceway

POWRi Lucas Oil West Midgets at Port City Raceway

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Vado Speedway Park

POWRi Vado Super Sprints

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hockett/McMillin Memorial

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hockett/McMillin Memorial

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

River Cities Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at River Cities Speedway

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Devils Lake Speedway

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hockett/McMillin Memorial

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Vado Speedway Park

POWRi Vado Super Sprints

Sep19

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Buffalo River Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Buffalo River Speedway

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

The New Tulsa Speedway

POWRi Lucas Oil West Midgets at The New Tulsa Speedway

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

I-35 Speedway

Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at I-35 Speedway

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Lucas Oil West Midgets at I-44 Riverside Speedway

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Sweet Springs Fall Brawl

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Sweet Springs Fall Brawl

Oct14

Thursday, 14 October 2021

Port City Raceway

Donnie Ray Crawford Sooner State 55

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Meents Memorial

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Meents Memorial

Oct20

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

Port City Raceway

KKM Giveback Classic Practice

Oct21

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Port City Raceway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Port City Raceway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Port City Raceway

KKM Giveback Classic

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Creek County Speedway

Fall Fling

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Creek County Speedway

Fall Fling

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

Season Championship

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

Season Championship

Nov26

Friday, 26 November 2021

Vado Speedway Park

POWRi Vado Super Sprints

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Vado Speedway Park

POWRi Vado Super Sprints

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads