Tri-State Late Models
Tri-State Late Models

Tri-State Late Models

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

RepairableVehicles.com Season Kickoff

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

RepairableVehicles.com Season Kickoff

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Off Road Speedway

North-South Challenge $1,500 to win

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Raceway Park (SD)

Raceway Park

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Miller Central Speedway

Mid Dakota Showdown: $1,500 to win

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

Huset's Speedway

Ben Nothdurft Memorial @ Huset's Speedway [PREMIER EVENT]

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Rapid Speedway

$1,500 to win at Rapid Speedway

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Miller Central Speedway

Miller Central Speedway

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

I-90 Speedway

Tri-State Late Models

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Jackson Motorplex

TSLM with World of Outlaws Late Models [PREMIER EVENT]

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Jackson Motorplex

TSLM with World of Outlaws Late Models [PREMIER EVENT]

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

$1,500 to win Lyon County Fair races

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-90 Speedway

Tri-State Late Models

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Wagner Speedway

Wagner Speedway

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Rapid Speedway

$1,500 to win at Rapid Speedway

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

$2,000 to win at Park Jefferson Speedway

Aug19

Thursday, 19 August 2021

KRA Speedway

$1,500 to win at KRA Speedway

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Fiesta City Speedway

$1,500 to win at Fiesta City Speedway

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Madison Speedway

$1,500 to win at Madison Speedway

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Fairmont Raceway

Fairmont Raceway $1,500 to win

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

I-90 Speedway

Tri-State Late Models

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Raceway Park (SD)

Raceway Park

Sep14

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Clay County Fair Speedway

Clay County Fair $2,000 to win [PREMIER EVENT]

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Rapid Speedway

$1,500 to win Rapid Nationals

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

Huset's Speedway

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Fairmont Raceway

Fairmont Raceway

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Murray County Speedway

Hub City Rumble - Day 1

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Murray County Speedway

Hub City Rumble

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads