Autodrome Granby
Autodrome Granby

Autodrome Granby
Granby, QC

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jul30

Tuesday, 30 July 2024

Autodrome Granby

SHORT TRACK SUPER SERIES

Pits Open

4:30 PM

Gates Open

5:00 PM

Hot Laps At

6:30 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM
Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

SOIREE DE PRATIQUES

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Pro Stock 'Le Travailleur Plus', Sport Compact 'Castrol', Slingshot Sr, Slingshot Jr, Lightning Sprint, Mod Lite, Midget STR, Big Block Modified, ESS Sprint Cars, Semi-Pro

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

SOIREE OUVERTURE / CELEBRATION ADVANCE MY TRACK CHALLENGE

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Pro Stock 'Le Travailleur Plus', Sport Compact 'Castrol'

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

COUPE GARAGE P. AUCLAIR

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Sport Compact 'Castrol', Slingshot Sr, Slingshot Jr, Sportsman Futur, Semi-Pro

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

CHAMPIONNAT DE L'ESTRIE / M. MODIFIÉ

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Pro Stock 'Le Travailleur Plus', Sport Compact 'Castrol'

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

SÉRIE CANADIENNE GROS BLOCS

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Sport Compact 'Castrol', Slingshot Sr, Slingshot Jr, Sportsman Futur

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

SERIE CANADIENNE GROS BLOCS / COURSE QUALIFICATIVE GP3R

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Pro Stock 'Le Travailleur Plus', Sportsman Futur

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

QUEBEC BOWL WEEKEND / SÉRIE AMERICAN RACER QC

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Sport Compact 'Castrol', Slingshot Sr, Slingshot Jr, Lightning Sprint

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

QUEBEC BOWL WEEKEND / CONCOURS D'ARRÊT AUX PUITS

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Sport Compact 'Castrol', Slingshot Sr, Slingshot Jr, Sportsman Futur, Mod Lite

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

COUPE MEDRICK MARION

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Sport Compact 'Castrol', Vintage

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Monsieur Pro Stock / Memorial

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Pro Stock 'Le Travailleur Plus', Sport Compact 'Castrol'

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

35e Defi-Vision MIRA

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Slingshot Sr, Slingshot Jr, Sportsman Futur

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Championnat mi-saison - Robert Bernard

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Pro Stock 'Le Travailleur Plus', Sport Compact 'Castrol'

Jul30

Tuesday, 30 July 2024

SHORT TRACK SUPER SERIES

Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Sport Compact 'Castrol', Big Block Modified

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

SOIRÉE DE LA FAMILLE LEUCAN

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Pro Stock 'Le Travailleur Plus', Sport Compact 'Castrol'

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

SÉRIE AMERICAN RACER NORD

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Pro Stock 'Le Travailleur Plus', Sport Compact 'Castrol'

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

EMPIRE SUPER SPRINTS

Empire Super Sprints

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

CHAMPIONNAT FIN DE SAISON

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Pro Stock 'Le Travailleur Plus', Sport Compact 'Castrol'

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

LE REBEL WEEKEND

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Slingshot Sr, Slingshot Jr, Sportsman Futur

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

LE REBEL WEEKEND

Mod 'Metal Express', Sportsman 'DRIVR Performance', Pro Stock 'Le Travailleur Plus', Sport Compact 'Castrol', Slingshot Sr, Slingshot Jr, Mod Lite

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads