Bakersfield Speedway
Bakersfield Speedway

Bakersfield Speedway
Bakersfield, CA

Schedule & Results

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Opening Night 2021

Modifieds, SportMods, Stock Cars, Mini Stocks

Mar9

Tuesday, 09 March 2021

Opening Night 2021_ Official

Modifieds, SportMods, Stock Cars, Mini Stocks

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

CA Lightning Sprints, American Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association, American Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Hard Tops

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Budweiser Points Race

Modifieds, SportMods, Stock Cars, American Stocks, Mini Stocks

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Budweiser Points Race

Modifieds, NMRA, CA Lightning Sprints, Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Outlaw Kart Madness

Beginner Box, Box Stock, Intermediate, Open Outlaw, Sr Mini Dwarfs, Jr Mini Dwarfs

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Budweiser Points Race

Modifieds, SportMods, Stock Cars, American Stocks, Hard Tops

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

Modifieds, SportMods, Stock Cars, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Modified

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Budweiser Points Race

USAC/CRA Sprints, Mini Stocks, Mod Lites

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Budweiser Points Race

Modifieds, SportMods, CA Lightning Sprints, American Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Western Pro Stocks

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

CK Nationals

Modifieds, SportMods, Stock Cars, Hobby Stocks

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

CK Nationals Day 2

Modifieds, SportMods, Stock Cars, Hobby Stocks

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Budweiser Points Race

WRS Sprints, American Stocks, Mini Stocks, Mod Lites

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Budweiser Points Race

Modifieds, SportMods, Stock Cars, Hobby Stocks, Hard Tops

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Outlaw Kart Madness

Beginner Box, Box Stock, Intermediate, Open Outlaw, Sr Mini Dwarfs, Jr Mini Dwarfs

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

McGowan Memorial

Modifieds, SportMods, American Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

WRS Sprints, Mini Stocks, Western Pro Stocks, Mod Lites, Hard Tops

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

Modifieds, SportMods, American Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Outlaw Kart Madness

Beginner Box, Box Stock, Intermediate, Open Outlaw, Jr Mini Dwarfs

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

Modifieds, SportMods, Stock Cars, American Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Mike Moshier Classic

Modifieds, SportMods, American Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

American Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Mini Stocks, Western Pro Stocks, Hard Tops

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Outlaw Kart Madness

Beginner Box, Box Stock, Intermediate, Open Outlaw, Sr Mini Dwarfs, Jr Mini Dwarfs

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

Bay Cities Racing Association Lightning Sprints, USAC/West Coast 360, American Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

Modifieds, SportMods, Stock Cars, NMRA, Mini Stocks

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Budweiser Nationals Night #1 & Post Race Concert

Modifieds, SportMods, Hobby Stocks, Western Pro Stocks

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Budweiser Nationals Night #2

Modifieds, SportMods, American Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Western Pro Stocks

Nov16

Tuesday, 16 November 2021

NOS Energy Drink USAC National Midgets

USAC National Midgets, Bay Cities Racing Association Lightning Sprints

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads