Greenbush Race Park
Greenbush Race Park

Greenbush Race Park
Greenbush, MN

Schedule & Results

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Opening Night

POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, 4-Cylinders

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, 4-Cylinders

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Greenbush Race Park

POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, 4-Cylinders

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

NLRA Special

Outlaw Mini Mods, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Greenbush Race Park

Limited Late Models, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, 4-Cylinders

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

MWM Special

WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Steffes Street Stock Special

POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Pure Stock Special/Military Night

POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Race of Champs

WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, 4-Cylinders

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Rebel MWM Tour and RV Mod Tour

WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Race of Champ Rain Out Date

POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, 4-Cylinders

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

NLRA Special

Outlaw Mini Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

POWRI Minn-Kota LS Special

POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, 4-Cylinders

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, 4-Cylinders

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Season Finale Day 1

POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints, Outlaw Mini Mods, Northern Renegades Wingless Sprints, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, 4-Cylinders

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Season Finale Day 2

POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints, Outlaw Mini Mods, Northern Renegades Wingless Sprints, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, 4-Cylinders

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads