Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, IL

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Night Before State Fair Race with MOWA Sprints

Pits Open

3:00 PM

Gates Open

5:00 PM

Hot Laps At

6:00 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM
Apr17

Sunday, 17 April 2005

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

May1

Sunday, 01 May 2005

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

May8

Sunday, 08 May 2005

Lincoln Speedway

Midgets

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2005

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2005

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2005

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2005

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2005

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2005

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads