Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, IL

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Night Before State Fair Race with MOWA Sprints

Pits Open

3:00 PM

Gates Open

5:00 PM

Hot Laps At

6:00 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM
Apr4

Friday, 04 April 2014

Lincoln Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Apr25

Friday, 25 April 2014

Lincoln Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

May2

Friday, 02 May 2014

Lincoln Speedway

MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

May16

Friday, 16 May 2014

Lincoln Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

May30

Friday, 30 May 2014

Lincoln Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

Jun6

Friday, 06 June 2014

Lincoln Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints, Non-Wing Outlaw

Jun15

Sunday, 15 June 2014

Lincoln Speedway

MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Jun20

Friday, 20 June 2014

Lincoln Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

Jul4

Friday, 04 July 2014

Lincoln Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

Jul11

Friday, 11 July 2014

Lincoln Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association, 305 Sprints - Winged

Jul18

Friday, 18 July 2014

Lincoln Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

Aug15

Friday, 15 August 2014

Lincoln Speedway

POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints, Midgets

Aug29

Friday, 29 August 2014

Lincoln Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

Sep5

Friday, 05 September 2014

Lincoln Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

Sep19

Friday, 19 September 2014

Lincoln Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2014

Lincoln Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

Oct10

Friday, 10 October 2014

Lincoln Speedway

MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads