Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, IL

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Night Before State Fair Race with MOWA Sprints

Pits Open

3:00 PM

Gates Open

5:00 PM

Hot Laps At

6:00 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM
Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2017

2017 Season Opening Door Buster College Students Night and Midwest Street Stock Championship Event

POWRi Division II Midgets, Midwest Stock Car Tour, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Pro Late Model, Hornets

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Fan Appreciation FIVE BUCK Night Grandstand Admission Just $5 - 2nd Hornet Challenge $1,000 To Win

POWRi Division II Midgets, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, 305 Sprints - Winged, Pro Late Model, Hornets

May19

Friday, 19 May 2017

Super Late Model Shootout

POWRi Division II Midgets, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, Street Stocks, Hornets

Jun4

Sunday, 04 June 2017

POWRi Illinois Midget Week

POWRi Division II Midgets, POWRi National Midgets, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Pro Late Model

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2017

Tony Stewart's Arctic Cat All Star Sprints

POWRi Division II Midgets, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Pro Late Model

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2017

Fallen Heroes Buy One Get One Free Night - Buy One- Get One Grandstand Admission

POWRi Division II Midgets, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Pro Late Model, Street Stocks, Hornets

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2017

DIRTcar Summer Nationals Hell Tour "Graue Chevrolet Showdown" + USAC National Midgets

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Dirt Super Late Models, Midgets

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2017

Neal Tire MOWA Sprint Cars

POWRi Division II Midgets, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Pro Late Model, Hornets

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2017

Raminator Monster Truck Lincoln Chrysler Kids Night Vintage Racing of Illinois

POWRi Division II Midgets, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Pro Late Model, Hornets

Aug13

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Springfield Speedway Reunion Night American Vintage Sprint Car Association

POWRi Division II Midgets, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, Street Stocks, Hornets

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2017

POWRi Night Before State Fair

POWRi Division II Midgets, POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Wildcard Sprints, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Pro Late Model

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2017

Season Championships FIVE BUCK Night Grandstand Admission Just $5

POWRi Division II Midgets, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Pro Late Model, Street Stocks, Hornets, Sportsman

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads