Kennedale Speedway Park
Kennedale Speedway Park

Kennedale Speedway Park
Kennedale, TX

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Saturday, 25 September 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series

Friday, 22 February 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 23 February 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 09 March 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 16 March 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

ASCS Lone Star Region

Saturday, 23 March 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 30 March 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 06 April 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Lone Star Region, 305 Sprints - Winged

Friday, 12 April 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

Restricted 'A' Class

Saturday, 13 April 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Lone Star Region, 305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 20 April 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 04 May 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 11 May 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 18 May 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 25 May 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 01 June 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 08 June 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Friday, 14 June 2013

Lone Star / National

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region, Restricted 'A' Class

Saturday, 15 June 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 22 June 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Friday, 28 June 2013

Texas Summer Nationals

Stock Non-Wing, Junior Sprints

Saturday, 29 June 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged, Restricted 'A' Class, Stock Non-Wing, Junior Sprints

Saturday, 13 July 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

ASCS Lone Star Region

Saturday, 20 July 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 27 July 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 03 August 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 10 August 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 17 August 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 24 August 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 31 August 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 14 September 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Lone Star Region

Saturday, 21 September 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 28 September 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Friday, 04 October 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Saturday, 05 October 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Sunday, 06 October 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads