Kennedale Speedway Park
Kennedale Speedway Park

Kennedale Speedway Park
Kennedale, TX

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Saturday, 25 September 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series

Saturday, 02 March 2019

Opening Night

Sport Compact

Saturday, 09 March 2019

Full Program with Trailer Race

Sport Compact

Friday, 15 March 2019

4th Annual Texas Nationals

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Full Program with Dwarfs

Sport Compact

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Full Program with TSS

Sport Compact

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Full Program with 360 Sprint Bandits

Sport Compact

Saturday, 06 April 2019

Full Program with Powder Puffs

NCRA-Sprint Car Bandits, Sport Compact

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Full Program with TSS

Sport Compact

Thursday, 18 April 2019

Sprint Car Bandits Spring Championships

NCRA-Sprint Car Bandits

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Full Program with Compact Demo Derby

Sport Compact

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Full Program with 600 mini sprints

Sport Compact

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Full Program with Dwarfs

Sport Compact

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Full Program with Powder Puff

Sport Compact

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Full Program with Dwarfs

NCRA-Sprint Car Bandits, Sport Compact

Saturday, 25 May 2019

IMCA Red River Modified Tour Round 1

Stock Cars, A Modifieds, B Modifieds

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Full Program

Sport Compact

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Full Program with Trailer Races

NCRA-Sprint Car Bandits, Sport Compact

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Full Program with Powder Puff

Sport Compact

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Full Program with Dwarfs

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Dwarf, Sport Compact

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Full Program with Compact Demo Derby

Sport Compact

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Full Program with Powder Puffs

Sport Compact

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Full Program

Sport Compact

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Full Program with Dwarfs

Sport Compact

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Full Program with 600s

Sport Compact

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Full Program

Sport Compact

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Full Program with Powder Puffs

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Sport Compact

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Full Program

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Sport Compact

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Full Program with Dwarfs

Sport Compact

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Full Program with 600s

Sport Compact

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Kennedale Speedway Park

TOMS - Touring Outlaw Modified Series, Factory Stocks

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Full Program with Dwarfs

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Sport Compact

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Full Program with TSS and Powder Puffs

305 Sprints - Winged, Factory Stocks, Stock Cars, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Sport Compact

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Last Points Night, 600s

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Sport Compact

Saturday, 05 October 2019

Summit Racing Showdown

Factory Stocks, Stock Cars, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Sport Compact

Thursday, 31 October 2019

2nd Annual Summit USMTS Southern Nationals

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series

Friday, 01 November 2019

2nd Annual Summit USMTS Southern Nationals

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series

Saturday, 02 November 2019

2nd Annual Summit USMTS Southern Nationals

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads