New Smyrna Speedway
New Smyrna Speedway

New Smyrna Speedway
New Smyrna Beach, FL

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Dec11

Saturday, 11 December 2021

New Smyrna Speedway

$2,500 to Win Armadillo 100 Enduro + $1,500 to Win Demo Derby

Pits Open

3:00 PM

Gates Open

6:00 PM

Racing Starts

7:30 PM
Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

David Rogers Super Late Models, J&C Gradall Modifieds, LKQ Super Stocks, Mod Minis, Bomber A

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

David Rogers Super Late Models, Sportsman, LKQ Super Stocks, Mod Minis, Bomber A

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

David Rogers Super Late Models, Pro Late Model, J&C Gradall Modifieds, Sportsman

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

David Rogers Super Late Models, Pro Late Model, J&C Gradall Modifieds, Sportsman, Winged Sprints

Mar24

Saturday, 24 March 2018

Season Opener

David Rogers Super Late Models, Sportsman, LKQ Super Stocks, Mod Minis, Bomber A

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Modified 50

J&C Gradall Modifieds, LKQ Super Stocks, Mod Minis, Bomber A

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Kim Brown Celebration of Life

David Rogers Super Late Models, Pro Late Model, J&C Gradall Modifieds, Mod Minis, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

David Rogers Super Late Models, Pro Late Model, Sportsman, LKQ Super Stocks, Mod Minis, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

LKQ Super Stocks, Mod Minis, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B, Winged Sprints

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

David Rogers Super Late Models, J&C Gradall Modifieds, LKQ Super Stocks, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

Sportsman, LKQ Super Stocks, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

Pro Late Model, Mod Minis, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

David Rogers Super Late Models, J&C Gradall Modifieds, LKQ Super Stocks, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

David Rogers Super Late Models, J&C Gradall Modifieds, Mod Minis, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

J&C Gradall Modifieds, Sportsman, LKQ Super Stocks, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

LKQ Super Stocks, Mod Minis, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B, Pro Trucks

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

David Rogers Super Late Models, Sportsman, LKQ Super Stocks, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

Pro Late Model, Sportsman, LKQ Super Stocks, Mod Minis, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

Jul5

Thursday, 05 July 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

David Rogers Super Late Models, J&C Gradall Modifieds, Sportsman, LKQ Super Stocks, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

J&C Gradall Modifieds, Sportsman, LKQ Super Stocks, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

David Rogers Super Late Models, J&C Gradall Modifieds, Sportsman, Mod Minis, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

David Rogers Super Late Models, Pro Late Model, LKQ Super Stocks, Mod Minis, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

J&C Gradall Modifieds, Sportsman, LKQ Super Stocks, Mod Minis, Bomber A, Pro Trucks

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

David Rogers Super Late Models, J&C Gradall Modifieds, Mod Minis, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

Pro Late Model, LKQ Super Stocks, Mod Minis, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

New Smyrna Speedway

LKQ Super Stocks, Mod Minis, Bomber A, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B, Winged Sprints

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Pro Truck 50

J&C Gradall Modifieds, Sportsman, LKQ Super Stocks, Bomber A, Pro Trucks

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Pro Late Model Twin 50s

Pro Late Model, LKQ Super Stocks, Mod Minis, Bomber A

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

American Auto Sportsman 50 & Modified Twin 35s

J&C Gradall Modifieds, Sportsman, LKQ Super Stocks, Mod Minis, Bomber A

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Fan Appreciation Night $5 Admission Super Stock 50, & Spectator Races

Sportsman, LKQ Super Stocks, Bomber A

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Richmond Gear Night Super Late Model Twin 50s

David Rogers Super Late Models, Sportsman, Mod Minis, Bomber A, The Vintage Cars

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2018

Modified 50 & Spectator Races

David Rogers Super Late Models, J&C Gradall Modifieds, LKQ Super Stocks, Bomber A

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Pro Late Model 50 & Outlaw Winged Sprints

Pro Late Model, LKQ Super Stocks, Mod Minis, Bomber A, The Vintage Cars, Winged Sprints

Oct20

Saturday, 20 October 2018

Hart to Heart Super Late Model 100 In Honor of Kim Brown

David Rogers Super Late Models, LKQ Super Stocks, Bomber A, Pro Trucks

Oct27

Saturday, 27 October 2018

Modified 50 & American Auto Sportsman

Pro Late Model, J&C Gradall Modifieds, Sportsman, Bomber A, The Vintage Cars

Nov10

Saturday, 10 November 2018

53rd Florida Governor's Cup Pro Late Model 100

Pro Late Model, J&C Gradall Modifieds, LKQ Super Stocks, Mod Minis, Bomber A

Nov11

Sunday, 11 November 2018

53rd Florida Governor's Cup Super Late Model 200

David Rogers Super Late Models, Sportsman, Orange Blossom Woodworks Bomber B

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads