Lee USA Speedway
Lee USA Speedway

Lee USA Speedway
Lee, NH

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Friday, 01 October 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Russ Conway's OKTOBERFEST

Sunday, 05 May 2019

1st Annual Rodfather Car Show and Swap Meet

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

Friday, 17 May 2019

Test & Tune

Saturday, 18 May 2019

May Madness

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

Sunday, 19 May 2019

May Madness

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

Friday, 31 May 2019

NASCAR Weekly Season Opener

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, R&R Race Parts NH Street Stocks, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks

Friday, 07 June 2019

Matco Tools Night

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, R&R Race Parts NH Street Stocks, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks

Friday, 14 June 2019

NASCAR Weekly Race #3

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks

Friday, 21 June 2019

NASCAR Weekly Race #4 DOUBLE POINTS

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, R&R Race Parts NH Street Stocks, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks

Friday, 28 June 2019

NASCAR Weekly Race #5

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks

Friday, 05 July 2019

EKeys 4Cars Fireworks Night

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, R&R Race Parts NH Street Stocks, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks

Friday, 12 July 2019

NASCAR Weekly #7

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, R&R Race Parts NH Street Stocks, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

Friday, 19 July 2019

NH Muscle Car Night

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, R&R Race Parts NH Street Stocks, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks

Friday, 26 July 2019

Whelen Night

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, R&R Race Parts NH Street Stocks, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks

Friday, 02 August 2019

NASCAR Weekly Race #10

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks

Friday, 09 August 2019

Ollie Silva Mid-Summer Classic

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, R&R Race Parts NH Street Stocks, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks

Friday, 16 August 2019

Lance Davis Memorial

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, R&R Race Parts NH Street Stocks, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks

Friday, 23 August 2019

Back to School Night

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, R&R Race Parts NH Street Stocks, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks

Friday, 30 August 2019

Matco Tools Championship Night

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, R&R Race Parts NH Street Stocks, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Rusty Wallace Driving Experience

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, R&R Race Parts NH Street Stocks, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks

Friday, 04 October 2019

Oktoberfest

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, R&R Race Parts NH Street Stocks, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks

Saturday, 05 October 2019

Lee USA Speedway

NHSTRA Sportsmen Modifieds, Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, R&R Race Parts NH Street Stocks, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks, NHSTRA Mini Stocks, Mad Bombers, Sport 4s

Sunday, 06 October 2019

Lee USA Speedway

NHSTRA Sportsmen Modifieds, Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen, R&R Race Parts NH Street Stocks, O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters, MLM Diagnostic Services Pure Stocks, NHSTRA Mini Stocks

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Fall of Destruction

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads