Lorain Raceway Park
Lorain Raceway Park

Lorain Raceway Park
South Amherst, OH

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Lorain Raceway Park

Race to Escape 6 Hour Enduro

Racing Starts

12:00 PM
Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Race to Escape 6 Hour Enduro

The Race to Escape 6hr FWD Enduro

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Open Practice

Street Stocks, Modifieds, Chargers, Pure Stock, Late Models, CRS Trucks

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Open Practice

CRS Trucks

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Farmer Appreciation Opening Night

Street Stocks, Modifieds, Chargers, Pure Stock, ACE Racing League, Must See Crate Sprints

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

MSS Season Opener

Modifieds, Chargers, Pure Stock, MSS Supermodifieds, TQ Midgets

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Cleveland Cup Championship #2/CRS Trucks

Street Stocks, Modifieds, Chargers, Pure Stock, CRS Trucks

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Mr. Modified

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Super Crown Nationals

Chargers, Pure Stock, MSS Supermodifieds, Must See Crate Sprints, TQ Midgets

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Super Crown Nationals

Modifieds, MSS Supermodifieds, ACE Racing League, TQ Midgets

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Trucker Appreciation Hammer Down 100/Sue Schwark Memorial with Ohio Wheelman Series

Street Stocks, Chargers, Pure Stock, Late Models, Outlaw Super Sprints

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Comet Classic

Modifieds, Chargers, Pure Stock, Outlaw Super Sprints

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Comet Classic

Street Stocks, Modifieds, Chargers, ACE Racing League, Must See Crate Sprints

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Bob Frey Classic/MSR Xtreme Speed Challenge

Street Stocks, Must See 410, Outlaw Compacts, Must See Crate Sprints

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

MSS Season Championship

Street Stocks, Modifieds, Chargers, Pure Stock, MSS Supermodifieds, ACE Racing League

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Trident Street Stock Nationals

Street Stocks, Chargers, ACE Racing League, Outlaw Super Sprints

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Halloween Festival of Speed Cavalcade

Street Stocks, Modifieds, Chargers, Warriors, Pure Stock, ACE Racing League, Outlaw Compacts, Must See Crate Sprints, Late Models, Outlaw Super Sprints, Legends

Oct16

Sunday, 16 October 2022

Halloween Festival of Speed Cavalcade

Street Stocks, Modifieds, Chargers, Pure Stock, ACE Racing League, Outlaw Compacts, Late Models

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Blue Chip 200

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads