The 'Burg Speedway
The 'Burg Speedway

The 'Burg Speedway
Luxemburg, WI

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jan22

Saturday, 22 January 2022

The 'Burg Speedway

2021 Awards Banquet

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2017

Open Practice (Cancelled)

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2017

Purchase Season Passes

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2017

Open Practice

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Apr23

Sunday, 23 April 2017

Open Practice 4pm - 7pm

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2017

IRA Sprint Car

Modifieds, Sport Modifieds

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Cowbell Street Stock Tour Presented by Showcase Kitchens

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

May12

Friday, 12 May 2017

Gas Monkey Energy Drink Fan Appreciation Night

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

May19

Friday, 19 May 2017

Lucas Oil Late Models Spring Shootout presented by Coors Light and Kay Distributing

Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

Beverly Gardens Salute to Veterans Night

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2017

Kids Big Wheel Races Night Presented by Gnome Games

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2017

Doc Kollross Memorial Modified Special Presented by Dorsch Ford

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2017

Rollin-On Trailers Big Tex Trailer Races Night

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2017

Armed Forces Night

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2017

John Soukup Memorial Busch Light Sport Modified Special

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Jul11

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

USMTS Modified Tour

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Stock Cars

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2017

Pepsi Cola / Leo Van De Yacht Well Drilling Truck Tug of War Night

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2017

John Soukup Memorial Busch Light Sport Modified and Quietwoods RV Gambling Man'$ $tock Car Special

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2017

Dirt Kings Late Model Tour Event

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2017

Victory Sign / Van Drisse Race Parts Hall of Fame Night

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2017

Jerovetz Motorsports Shock Service Championship Night

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Wisconsin Fall Nationals Open Practice

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2017

Wisconsin Fall Nationals

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Wisconsin Fall Nationals

Unified Dirt Street Stocks, Murder Hornets, Modifieds, Stock Cars, Sport Modifieds

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads