Midway Speedway
Midway Speedway

Midway Speedway
Lebanon, MO

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Midway Speedway

Weekly Racing

Pits Open

5:00 PM

Gates Open

5:00 PM

Hot Laps At

7:05 PM

Racing Starts

8:00 PM
Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Test and Tune

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Test and Tune

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Mar27

Sunday, 27 March 2022

Test and Tune

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Championship Season Opener

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Tony Roper Memorial

Cash Money Super Dirt Series, USRA B-Mods, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Gary Woodall Memorial

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Independence Day Celebration

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Fall Brawl

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Fall Brawl

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Season Championship Night

USRA B-Mods, USRA Stock Cars, Dirt Late Models, POWRi Midwest Mods, POWRi Pure Stocks, POWRi Super Stock

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads