Slinger Super Speedway
Slinger Super Speedway

Slinger Super Speedway
Slinger, WI

Schedule & Results

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Miller Lite Spring Opener 75

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman

Sunday, 01 May 2016

Sunday Afternoon Racing

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman

Sunday, 15 May 2016

Sunday Night Racing

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Sunday Night Racing

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman, Slinger Sixers

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Memorial Day Special 75 plus FIREWORKS

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman

Sunday, 05 June 2016

Sunday Night Racing

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman

Sunday, 12 June 2016

Sunday Night Racing

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Slinger Sixers

Sunday, 19 June 2016

PMF Landscape Supply presents Scout Night at the Races

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman

Sunday, 26 June 2016

Sunday Night Racing

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman

Sunday, 03 July 2016

Independence Day Celebration 75 plus FIREWORKS

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Sunday Night Racing

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman

Sunday, 17 July 2016

Prelude to the Nationals King of the High Banks

Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman, Slinger Sixers

Tuesday, 19 July 2016

37th Annual SUPERSEAL Slinger Nationals presented by Miller Lite

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman

Sunday, 24 July 2016

Sunday Night Racing

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman

Sunday, 31 July 2016

Sunday Night Racing

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman

Sunday, 07 August 2016

Sunday Night Racing

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Slinger Sixers

Sunday, 14 August 2016

Fan Appreciation Night

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman

Sunday, 21 August 2016

Sunday Night Racing

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman, Slinger Sixers

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Sunday Night Racing

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman

Sunday, 04 September 2016

Labor Day Celebration 100 plus FIREWORKS

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman

Sunday, 11 September 2016

Season Championships

Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman, Slinger Sixers

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads