Slinger Super Speedway
Slinger Super Speedway

Slinger Super Speedway
Slinger, WI

Schedule & Results

Sunday, 07 April 2019

Sunday Afternoon Open Day

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, The Finish Line Bar & Grill Super Beez, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman, Bracket A, American Super Cup Series, Great North Legends, Bandolero, Enduro

Sunday, 28 April 2019

Miller Lite - Village of Slinger 150

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, The Finish Line Bar & Grill Super Beez, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman, Bracket A, American Super Cup Series

Sunday, 19 May 2019

King of The High Banks

Late Models, The Finish Line Bar & Grill Super Beez, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Spectator Eliminators, Sportsman

Sunday, 26 May 2019

EH Wolf Memorial Day Village of Slinger 150

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Bracket A, Great North Legends, Bandolero

Sunday, 02 June 2019

Alan Kulwicki Memorial

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman, Bracket A, American Super Cup Series

Sunday, 09 June 2019

Race Against Cancer Night

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman, Bracket A

Sunday, 16 June 2019

PMF Scout Night

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, The Finish Line Bar & Grill Super Beez, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Bracket A, American Super Cup Series

Sunday, 23 June 2019

Miss Slinger Speedway Contest

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Figure 8s, Sportsman, Bracket A

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Independence Day Celebration 75

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Spectator Eliminators, Sportsman, Bracket A

Sunday, 07 July 2019

Prelude to the Nationals

Late Models, The Finish Line Bar & Grill Super Beez, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, The Finish Line Bar & Grill Modifieds, Bracket A

Monday, 08 July 2019

Slinger Nationals Testing

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models

Tuesday, 09 July 2019

The 40th Annual SUPERSEAL Slinger Nationals

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models

Sunday, 14 July 2019

Small Car Nationals

The Finish Line Bar & Grill Super Beez, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Spectator Eliminators, Bracket A, American Super Cup Series, Great North Legends, Bandolero

Sunday, 21 July 2019

“BACK in THE DAY” Night presented by Washington County Fair

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman, Bracket A

Sunday, 28 July 2019

SE Wisconsin Hall of Fame presents Tribute Night

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman, Bracket A, Great North Legends, Bandolero

Sunday, 04 August 2019

Obermeyer’s 41 Auto Body Hot Rod Night

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, The Finish Line Bar & Grill Super Beez, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Bracket A

Sunday, 11 August 2019

Oscar Mike Salute the Vets Night plus Old Wisconsin Fan Appreciation Night

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Spectator Eliminators, Sportsman, Bracket A

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Slam Fest

Figure 8s

Sunday, 18 August 2019

Healing Elements Day Spa Ladies Night

Late Models, The Finish Line Bar & Grill Super Beez, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Sportsman, The Finish Line Bar & Grill Modifieds, Bracket A

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Race for Autism

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, The Finish Line Bar & Grill Super Beez, Figure 8s, Bracket A, Hobby Stocks

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Labor Day Celebration Village of Slinger 150

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models, Late Models, The Finish Line Bar & Grill Super Beez, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Sportsman, Bracket A

Sunday, 08 September 2019

Slinger Season Championships

Late Models, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Figure 8s, Spectator Eliminators, Sportsman, Bracket A, American Super Cup Series, Great North Legends, Bandolero

Sunday, 15 September 2019

The Futures

The Finish Line Bar & Grill Super Beez, Collett Systems Slinger Bees, Sportsman, Hobby Stocks

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads