Speedway 95
Speedway 95

Speedway 95
Hermon, ME

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Speedway 95

Test and Tune - All Divisions

Pits Open

4:30 PM

Hot Laps At

4:30 PM
May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Postponed due to COVID-19

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Postponed due to COVID-19

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Postponed due to COVID-19

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Postponed due to COVID-19

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Open Practice #1

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jun10

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Canceled due to COVID-19

Jun17

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Postponed due to COVID-19

Jun21

Sunday, 21 June 2020

Postponed due to COVID-19

Jun24

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Postponed due to COVID-19

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Open Practice #2

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jul1

Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Week #1 @7pm (No Fans)

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jul8

Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Postponed to Thursday July 9th

Jul9

Thursday, 09 July 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Week #2 @7PM (No Fans)

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

NAPA Presents Saturday Series Week 1 @7PM (No Fans)

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Oct Modified

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Date Changed to 7/10/2020

Northeast Mini Stock Tour, Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner

Jul15

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Week 3 @7PM (No Fans)

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Saturday Series Week 2 @7PM (No Fans)

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Jul22

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Week 4 @7PM (No Fans)

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Budweiser Presents Saturday Series Week 3 @7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner

Jul29

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Week 5 @7PM

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Saturday Series Week 4 @7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner

Aug5

Wednesday, 05 August 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Week 6 @7PM

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Costal Auto Parts Presents Saturday Series Week 5 @7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner

Aug12

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Week 7 @7Pm

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Saturday Series Week 6 @7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner

Aug19

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Week 8 @7PM

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Saturday Series Week 7 @7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars

Aug26

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Varney GMC Wacky Wednesday Championship Night @7PM

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Saturday Series Week 8 @5PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Modified Enduro

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Saturday Series Week 9 @5PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Modified Enduro

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Saturday Series Week 10 @5PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Modified Enduro

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Saturday Series Championship Night @5PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Modified Enduro, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars, Demolition Derby

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Paul Bunyan SpeedWeekend @2PM Test and Tune

Late Model, Street Stocks, CageRunner, Modified Enduro

Oct11

Sunday, 11 October 2020

Paul Bunyan SpeedWeekend @2PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Modified Enduro

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads