Speedway 95
Speedway 95

Speedway 95
Hermon, ME

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Speedway 95

Test and Tune - All Divisions

Pits Open

4:30 PM

Hot Laps At

4:30 PM
Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Test and Tune - All Divisions 10 AM - 5 PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Modified Enduro

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, CageRunner, Oct Modified

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner

Jun2

Wednesday, 02 June 2021

Test and Tune 4PM - Dark

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner

Jun9

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

All Star Monster Truck Tour

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

All Star Monster Truck Tour

Jun16

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7 PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner

Jun23

Wednesday, 23 June 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM and Fireworks

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars, Vintage Modifieds

Jun30

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner

Jul7

Wednesday, 07 July 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner

Jul14

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars, Vintage Modifieds

Jul28

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, "Big Dog" 100 Enduro

Aug4

Wednesday, 04 August 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner

Aug11

Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Just For Fun

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner

Aug18

Wednesday, 18 August 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Just For Fun

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars, Vintage Modifieds

Aug25

Wednesday, 25 August 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC - Final Points Night

Road Runner, Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Just For Fun

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 5pm

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Modified Enduro

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Street Stock Qualifier and Big Dog 100 Revenge at 5pm

Maine Enduro Tour, Ikey Dorr Qualifier

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 5pm

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Modified Enduro

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 5pm - Final Points Night

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Make Up event from 09/25/2021

Late Model, Street Stocks, Sport 4, CageRunner, Modified Enduro

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Paul Bunyan 250 SpeedWeekend @ 1PM

Modified Enduro, Demolition Derby, October Big Dog Revenge

Oct10

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Paul Bunyan 250 SpeedWeekend @ 1PM

Sport 4, CageRunner, October Late Model, October Street Stock

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

2021 Awards Banquet

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads