Speedway 95
Speedway 95

Speedway 95
Hermon, ME

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Saturday, 25 September 2021

Speedway 95

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 5pm - Final Points Night

Pits Open

12:30 PM

Gates Open

2:30 PM

Hot Laps At

1:30 PM

Racing Starts

5:00 PM

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Test and Tune - All Divisions 10 AM - 5 PM

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner, Kenny U-Pull Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner, Oct Modified

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner

Wednesday, 02 June 2021

Test and Tune 4PM - Dark

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner, Kenny U-Pull Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Kenny U-Pull Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Kenny U-Pull Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7 PM

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner

Wednesday, 23 June 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Kenny U-Pull Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM and Fireworks

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars, Vintage Modifieds

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Kenny U-Pull Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner

Wednesday, 07 July 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Kenny U-Pull Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Kenny U-Pull Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Kenny U-Pull Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars, Vintage Modifieds

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Kenny U-Pull Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner, "Big Dog" 100 Enduro

Wednesday, 04 August 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Kenny U-Pull Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner

Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Kenny U-Pull Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Just For Fun

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner

Wednesday, 18 August 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC

Kenny U-Pull Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Just For Fun

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 7PM

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner, Vintage Full Body Stock Cars, Vintage Modifieds

Wednesday, 25 August 2021

Wacky Wednesday @ 7PM Presented By Varney Buick GMC - Final Points Night

Kenny U-Pull Road Runner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Stars Of Tomorrow, Just For Fun

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 5pm

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Street Stock Qualifier and Big Dog 100 Revenge at 5pm

Big Dog 100 Revenge, Ikey Dorr Qualifier

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 5pm

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Saturday Racing Divisions @ 5pm - Final Points Night

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner

Friday, 08 October 2021

Make Up event from 09/25/2021

Dysarts Late Model, Casella Recycling Street Stocks, Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner, Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Paul Bunyan 250 SpeedWeekend @ 1PM

Cap's Tavern Modified Enduro, Demolition Derby, October Big Dog Revenge

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Paul Bunyan 250 SpeedWeekend @ 1PM

Casella Waste Systems Sport 4, Coca Cola Bottling Company CageRunner, October Late Model, October Street Stock

Saturday, 13 November 2021

2021 Awards Banquet

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads