Winnemucca Regional Raceway
Winnemucca Regional Raceway

Winnemucca Regional Raceway
Winnemucca, NV

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Opening Day @ Winnemucca Regional Raceway

IMCA Modified, Hobby Stocks, Pure Stock, Mini-Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Sport Compact, 600cc Winged Micros

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Opening Weekend @ Winnemucca Regional Raceway

IMCA Modified, Hobby Stocks, Pure Stock, Mini-Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Northern Nevada Shootout

IMCA Modified, Hobby Stocks, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Sport Compact

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Northern Nevada Mod Tour Final

IMCA Modified, Hobby Stocks, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, 25 June 2021

High Desert Classic Shootout Night #1

IMCA Modified, Hobby Stocks, Pure Stock, Mini-Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Sport Compact

Saturday, 26 June 2021

High Desert Classic Shootout Night #2

IMCA Modified, Hobby Stocks, Pure Stock, Mini-Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, 02 July 2021

Ty Scott Memorial Presented by Black Rock Vision

IMCA Modified, Hobby Stocks, Pure Stock, Dwarf, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, 30 July 2021

Friday Night Under the lights presented by Dr. Rick and Robbie Grant

IMCA Modified, Hobby Stocks, Pure Stock, Dwarf, Mini-Modified, IMCA Stock Car, Sprint Cars, IMCA Sport Compact

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Saturday Night Under the Lights

IMCA Modified, Hobby Stocks, Pure Stock, Dwarf, IMCA Stock Car, Sprint Cars, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, 27 August 2021

Hot August Showdown

IMCA Modified, Hobby Stocks, Pure Stock, Dwarf, Mini-Modified, Susanville Stock Cars, IMCA Sport Compact

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Hot August Nights #2

IMCA Modified, Hobby Stocks, Pure Stock, Dwarf, Mini-Modified, Susanville Stock Cars, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, 17 September 2021

Friday Night Under the Lights Final Weekend

IMCA Modified, Hobby Stocks, Pure Stock, Mini-Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Final weekend of the Year

IMCA Modified, Hobby Stocks, Pure Stock, Dwarf, Mini-Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Sport Compact

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads