English Creek Speedway
English Creek Speedway

English Creek Speedway
Knoxville, IA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

English Creek Speedway

Test and Tune

Pits Open

4:30 PM

Gates Open

4:30 PM

Hot Laps At

7:00 PM

Racing Starts

7:30 PM
May6

Friday, 06 May 2011

weekly points race 1

Winged Outlaw

May13

Friday, 13 May 2011

weekly points race 2

Winged Outlaw

May20

Friday, 20 May 2011

weekly points race 3

Winged Outlaw

May27

Friday, 27 May 2011

weekly points race 4

Winged Outlaw

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2011

weekly points race 5

Winged Outlaw

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2011

weekly points race 6

Winged Outlaw

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2011

weekly points race 7

Winged Outlaw

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2011

weekly points race 8

Winged Outlaw

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2011

weekly points race 9

Winged Outlaw

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2011

weekly points race 10

Winged Outlaw

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2011

weekly points race 11

Winged Outlaw

Aug8

Monday, 08 August 2011

Outlaw Dirt Kart Nationals night 1

Winged Outlaw

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2011

Outlaw Dirt Kart Nationals night 2

Winged Outlaw

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2011

weekly points race 12

Winged Outlaw

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2011

weekly points race 13

Winged Outlaw

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2011

weekly points race 14

Winged Outlaw

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2011

weekly points race 12

Winged Outlaw

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2011

weekly points race 15

Winged Outlaw

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2011

weekly points race 16

Winged Outlaw

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2011

weekly points race 17

Winged Outlaw

Nov13

Sunday, 13 November 2011

Outlaw Dirt Kart Special

Winged Outlaw

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads