English Creek Speedway
English Creek Speedway

English Creek Speedway
Knoxville, IA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

English Creek Speedway

Test and Tune

Pits Open

4:30 PM

Gates Open

4:30 PM

Hot Laps At

7:00 PM

Racing Starts

7:30 PM
Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2017

Season Opener

Micros

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2017

Practice Gates open at 5 w/ Practice 6:30 to 9pm

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Day Practice Gates Open AT Noon w/ Practice 1pm to 3pm

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2017

Points Race #1

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2017

Points Race #2

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Points Race #3

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

May12

Friday, 12 May 2017

Points Race #4

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

May19

Friday, 19 May 2017

Points Race #5

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2017

Points Race #6

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2017

Points Race #7

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Future Stars Night Kart with Drivers on Display

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2017

Points Race #8

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2017

Points Race #9

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2017

Points Race #10

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2017

Marion County Fair Race

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc, Jr1, Jr2

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2017

Points Race #11

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2017

Points Race #12

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

Aug7

Monday, 07 August 2017

Outlaw Dirt Kart Nationals Sponsored by O'Reilly's Auto Parts Gate Open At noon

R-Box Stock, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250cc ECS 2 & 4 Stroke and 125cc, Open-500cc, 125cc

Aug8

Tuesday, 08 August 2017

Outlaw Dirt Kart Nationals Sponsored by O'Reilly's Auto Parts

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250cc ECS 2 & 4 Stroke and 125cc, Open-500cc, 125cc

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2017

Points Race #13

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Championship Night at ECS Point Race #14

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc, 250cc 2 Stroke

Oct5

Thursday, 05 October 2017

Micro Short Track Nationals

Micros

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Micro Short Track Nationals

Micros

Dec9

Saturday, 09 December 2017

2017 Season Banquet

R-Box Stock, 390 Clone Flat Kart, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, Open-500cc

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads