English Creek Speedway
English Creek Speedway

English Creek Speedway
Knoxville, IA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

English Creek Speedway

Test and Tune

Pits Open

4:30 PM

Gates Open

4:30 PM

Hot Laps At

7:00 PM

Racing Starts

7:30 PM
Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Test and Tune

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Test and Tune

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Points Race #1

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Points Race #2

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Points Race #3

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Points Race #4

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Points Race #5

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Points Race #6

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Points Race #7

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Points Race #8

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Points Race #9

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Winged /Non Winged Micros and Mini Mods

Micros, 600cc Non Winged Micros

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Points Race #10

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Points Race #11

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

Aug8

Monday, 08 August 2022

18th Annual Outlaw Dirt Kart Nationals

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2022

18th Annual Outlaw Dirt Kart Nationals

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Championship Points Night

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Championship rain date

R-Box Stock, Intermediate Wing Outlaw, Box Stock, Adult Wing Outlaw, 250/125 Intermediate, Open-500cc

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads