141 Speedway
141 Speedway

141 Speedway
Maribel, WI

Schedule & Results

Friday, 18 May 2018

Spring Shootout

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Sunday, 27 May 2018

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Young Lions Legends, Semi-Pro Legends, Pro Legends, Masters Legends, Non Wing Crate Sprints, Generic 1

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Clash at the Creek Practice Night

Dirt Kings Late Model Tour, Stock Cars, A Modifieds, B Modifieds

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

141 Speedway

A Modifieds

Thursday, 21 June 2018

141 Speedway

A Modifieds

Friday, 29 June 2018

141 Speedway

Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Sunday, 01 July 2018

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Non Wing Crate Sprints

Sunday, 02 September 2018

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Young Lions Legends, Semi-Pro Legends, Pro Legends, Masters Legends, Generic 1

Thursday, 27 September 2018

141 Speedway

Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Wednesday, 24 October 2018

test

Stock Cars, Sportsmans, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Street Stocks, Sport Compact

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads