Atomic Speedway
Atomic Speedway

Atomic Speedway
Chillicothe, OH

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Atomic Speedway

Xtreme Outlaw Sprints

Pits Open

2:00 PM

Gates Open

4:00 PM

Hot Laps At

6:00 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM
Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2019

5th Annual Buckeye Spring 50

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, Limited Sport Mod

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Spring Fling

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints, Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

"Rumble in the Hills"

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints, Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

BOSS Season Opener

BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series, Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Atomic 100

Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Ladies Night

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints, Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

11th Annual Dan Reno Memorial

OVSCA-Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association, Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Radioactive 40

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints, Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Kids Night

OVSCA-Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association, Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

May23

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Throwback 30 TNT

Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod

May24

Friday, 24 May 2019

24 Hours of Atomic

Enduro

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

24 Hours of Atomic

Enduro

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2019

Atomic BASH #1

Enduro

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

EMT, Fire, PD Night

Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

The Night the STARS Come Out

All Star Circuit of Champions, Impact Race Gear Late Models

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

FREE General Admission Night

Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Enduro

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Sport Mod Special

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Meet the Drivers Night

OVSCA-Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association, Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

High School ID Night

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints, Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Hall of Fame Night

OVSCA-Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association, Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Freedom 40

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints, Limited Sport Mod

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2019

Kenny Wallace Racing Experience

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

$25 Carload Night

OVSCA-Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Atomic BASH #2

Enduro

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Dean Knittel Memorial

All Star Circuit of Champions, Limited Sport Mod

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Dean Knittel Memorial

All Star Circuit of Champions, Impact Race Gear Late Models

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Modified Mayhem

Impact Race Gear Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

OVSCA Championship Night

OVSCA-Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association, Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

FAST Sprints

BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series, Ohio Heating 410 Sprints, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Fall 50

Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2019

Season Championships

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints, Impact Race Gear Late Models, Limited Sport Mod, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Oct27

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Atomic BASH #3

Enduro

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads