Atomic Speedway
Atomic Speedway

Atomic Speedway
Chillicothe, OH

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Atomic Speedway

FASTonDIRT

Pits Open

2:00 PM

Gates Open

4:00 PM

Hot Laps At

6:00 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM
Jan14

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

demo test

Dirt Super Late Models

Mar20

Friday, 20 March 2020

Buckeye Spring 50

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Mar28

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Atomic Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2020

FAST 410 Sprints

Fast Racing Series

May8

Friday, 08 May 2020

Buckeye Spring 50

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

May21

Thursday, 21 May 2020

K-C Classic 6700 to Win

Fast Racing Series

Jul1

Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Sport Mods For Military

Renegades of Dirt Modified Tour, The Road Warrior Sport Mod Tour, 410 Sprints - Winged

Jul8

Wednesday, 08 July 2020

$5,000 to Win Wednesday Summer Series for the 410s

410 Sprints - Winged

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Freedom 40

Fast Racing Series

Jul22

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

$5,000 to Win Wednesday Summer Series for the 410s

410 Sprints - Winged

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Atomic Speedway

OVSCA-Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association

Aug5

Wednesday, 05 August 2020

$5,000 to Win Wednesday Summer Series for the 410s

410 Sprints - Winged

Aug19

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

$5,000 to Win Wednesday Summer Series for the 410s

410 Sprints - Winged

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Atomic Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Atomic Speedway

Fast Racing Series

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads