Devils Lake Speedway
Devils Lake Speedway

Devils Lake Speedway
Crary, ND

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Saturday, 18 September 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

Pits Open

4:00 PM

Gates Open

4:00 PM

Hot Laps At

6:15 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Test and Tune 5pm till dark

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, Street Stocks, B Modifieds

Saturday, 22 April 2017

6pm Professional Dirt Series

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 29 April 2017

6pm Professional Dirt Series

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 06 May 2017

6pm Ramsey Repair Presents Professional Dirt Series

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 13 May 2017

6pm Professional Dirt Series

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, 250cc+Open

Saturday, 20 May 2017

7pm Envision Presents $3000 to win USMTS Modifieds plus Professional Dirt Series (No Streets)

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Professional Dirt Series 7pm

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 03 June 2017

7pm Farmers Union Oil Presents NOSA Outlaw Sprints Plus Professional Dirt Series

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 10 June 2017

7pm Schill Construction Presents Wissota A Mod $1000 to win Special Plus Professional Dirt Series

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds

Saturday, 17 June 2017

7pm Professional Dirt Series

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 24 June 2017

7pm Tronson Grain Presents Professional Dirt Series

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 01 July 2017

7pm Professional Dirt Series

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 08 July 2017

7pm NOSA Outlaw Sprints Plus Professional Dirt Series

Northern Outlaw Sprint Association, Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 15 July 2017

7pm Schill Construction Presents Wissota A Mod $1000 to win Plus Professional Dirt Series

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, Junior Slingshots

Saturday, 22 July 2017

7pm NOSA Outlaw Sprints NLRA Late Models Pure Stocks and Midwest Mods

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Late Model, Sprints

Saturday, 29 July 2017

7pm Schill Construction Presents Wissota A Mod $1000 to win Special Plus Professional Dirt Series

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, Junior Slingshots

Saturday, 05 August 2017

7pm Performance Auto Presents NOSA Outlaw Sprints Plus Professional Dirt Series

Northern Outlaw Sprint Association, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 12 August 2017

7pm Professional Dirt Series

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 19 August 2017

7pm NLRA Late Models Plus Professional Dirt Series

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Late Model

Saturday, 26 August 2017

7pm Professional Dirt Series

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 02 September 2017

6pm Brekke Aviation Presents Professional Dirt Series Track Championships

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Sunday, 03 September 2017

6pm Ramsey Repair Presents Professional Dirt Series Track Championships

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Monday, 04 September 2017

4pm RAIN DATE Ramsey Repair Presents Professional Dirt Series Track Championships

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, Street Stocks, B Modifieds

Saturday, 16 September 2017

7pm Lake Chevy Presents Brave the Shave Challenge Plus Home Track Rules Pure Stock Nationals

Hornets, Circle Track Mini Trucks, Pure Stock, Sprints

Friday, 29 September 2017

Enduro 600

Enduro

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Enduro 600

Enduro

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads