Devils Lake Speedway
Devils Lake Speedway

Devils Lake Speedway
Crary, ND

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Saturday, 18 September 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

Pits Open

4:00 PM

Gates Open

4:00 PM

Hot Laps At

6:15 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Late Model

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Late Model

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Late Model

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Late Model

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Late Model

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Late Model, Sprints

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Late Model

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Late Model

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, Lightning Sprints

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Late Model

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Late Model

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, Sprints

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Late Model

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, Sprints

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, 250cc+Open

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

Northern Lightning Sprint Association, Pure Stock, 250cc+Open

Thursday, 28 November 2019

Black Friday Deals

Pure Stock, Street Stocks, B Modifieds, Late Models, Sprints, Lightning Sprints

Saturday, 30 November 2019

BLACK FRIDAY DEAL

Pure Stock, Street Stocks, B Modifieds, Late Models, Sprints, Lightning Sprints

Sunday, 08 December 2019

Operation Xmas Present

Pure Stock, Street Stocks, B Modifieds, Late Models, Sprints, Lightning Sprints

Friday, 20 December 2019

5 days until Christmas Sale

Pure Stock, Street Stocks, B Modifieds, Late Models, Sprints, Lightning Sprints

Tuesday, 24 December 2019

5 days until Christmas Sale

Pure Stock, Street Stocks, B Modifieds, Late Models, Sprints, Lightning Sprints

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads