Delaware International Speedway
Delaware International Speedway

Delaware International Speedway
Delmar, DE

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Delaware International Speedway

PEPSI Bottling Ventures Night

Pits Open

3:00 PM

Gates Open

5:00 PM

Hot Laps At

7:15 PM

Racing Starts

8:00 PM
Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Open Practice

RUSH Late Models, Big Block Modified, Winged Sprints, Super Late Model, Non-Winged Sprints, Mod Lites

Apr13

Wednesday, 13 April 2022

BATTLE OF THE BAY

RUSH Late Model Series, Big Block Modified

Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Diamond State 50 STSS / SPEEDWEEK Season Kick-Off

Big Block Modified

Apr27

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

RAIN DATE FOR Diamond State 50

Super Truck, Delmarva Chargers

Apr28

Thursday, 28 April 2022

Clash of the Champion / Open Practice

RUSH Late Models, Big Block Modified, Mod Lites

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Season Opener Night 1

United CC Modified Series, RUSH Late Models, Super Late Model, Non-Winged Sprints, Super Truck, Vintage Modifieds, Delmarva Chargers, Little Lincoln

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Season Opener Night 2

RUSH Late Models, Big Block Modified, Mod Lites

May2

Monday, 02 May 2022

Practice

RUSH Late Models, Big Block Modified, Super Late Model, Mod Lites, 602 Sportsman

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mother's Day Weekend 1/2 Price Bring Mom to the Races

RUSH Late Models, Big Block Modified

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Night of Destruction Demolition Derby

Demo Derby

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

R.C. Holloway Night & Sportsman Nationals with URC Sprints

United CC Modified Series, RUSH Late Models, Winged Sprints, Vintage Modifieds, 602 Sportsman, Delmarva Chargers

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

MONSTERS OF METAL

Monster of Metal

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

1st State Truck & Tractor Pull National

Super Modified Tractors, Pro Modified 4WD Trucks, Super Modifed 2WD Trucks, Pro Stock Tractors, Pro Street Diesel Trucks

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

PEPSI Bottling Ventures Night

RUSH Late Models, Big Block Modified, Super Late Model, Vintage Modifieds, 602 Sportsman, Delmarva Chargers

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

DELAWARE LOTTERY NIGHT

Big Block Modified, Winged Sprints, 602 Sportsman

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Epworth Christian Night at the Speedway

Big Block Modified, Super Truck, Vintage Modifieds, 602 Sportsman, Delmarva Chargers, Little Lincoln

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

USAC Sprints and Epworth Christian Night

RUSH Late Models, Big Block Modified, 602 Sportsman

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Camp Barnes at the Speedway

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Delaware State Dirt Championship

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Delaware International Speedway

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads