Kenny Shrader
Kenny Shrader

Kenny Shrader
Pacheco, CA

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Merced Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

18th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Merced Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

4th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Johnstone Supply Super Trucks

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Coos Bay Speedway

IMCA Sportmod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun20

Monday, 20 June 2022

Coos Bay Speedway

IMCA Sportmod

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun21

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Merced Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Southern Oregon Speedway

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Ocean Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Ocean Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov9

Wednesday, 09 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Northern Sport Modifieds

PRACTICE

9th

Nov10

Thursday, 10 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Northern Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE

13th

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Northern Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE

6th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Northern Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads